We really appreciate your Feedback

Contact Us

Right to Care South Africa

Right to Care head office

Address

Unit 05A
1006 Lenchen Avenue
North Centurion
1057

Postnet Suite 212
Private Bag X2600
Houghton
2041
South Africa

Phone

Tel: +27(0)11 276-8850
Fax : +27 (0)11 276-8885
info@righttocare.co.za

Our call centres

Centre

Contact details

Voluntary medical male circumcision (call or send a 'please call me')

Tel: +27(0)82 808-6152

Right ePharmacy – ATM pharmacies & Collect & Go smart lockers

Tel: +27(0)801 112 228

Paediatric HIV helpline for healthcare workers

Tel: +27(0)82 352-6642

Adult HIV helpline for healthcare workers

Tel: +27(0)82 957-6698

Apace Helpline number

Tel: +27(0)79 851 2490

Our Programmes

Programmes

Contact details

APACE programme

Pumla Lupondwana Deputy Chief of Party (APACE)

Tel: +27(0)11 276-8850
Email: Pumla.Lupondwana@righttocare.org

Free State (APACE programme)

Bophelo House 2 Charlotte Maxeke Street
Bloemfontein
9301

Tel: +27(0)58 303-1142

Bophelo House
Corner Charles Street and Harvey Road
Bloemfontein
9301

Tel: +27(0)58 303-1142

Free State regional office
Masterplan Architects Building
10 Hospital Road
Bethlehem
9701

Tel: +27(0)58 303-1142
Email: Seithati.Molefi@righttocare.org

Mpumalanga Free State (APACE programme)

Mpumalanga regional office
Office 3
Block A
Streak Street Office Park
6 Streak Street Nelspruit
1201

Tel: +27(0)13 755-1458
Email: Chuka.Onaga@righttocare.org

Western Cape Department of Health programme

Western Cape regional office
2a Hemel & Aarde Village
Hermanus
7200

Tel: +27(0)28 316-2450
Tel: +27(0)11 276 8800
Email: Malinda.Karsten@righttocare.org
Email: Johan.Obbes@righttocare.org

Voluntary medical male circumcision programme

Sharlene Govender Deputy Chief of Party (VMMC)
Tel: +27(0)11 276-8850
Email: Sharlene.Govender@righttocare.org

Themba Lethu Clinic programme, Helen Joseph Hospital

Dr. Bridgette Goeieman
Medical  Manager
Thembalethu Clinic
Helen Joseph Hospital
Perth Road, WestdeneTel: +27(0)11 276-8908
Fax: 011 276 8885
Email: bridgette.goeieman@righttocare.org

Mobile testing programme in Cosmo City and Zandspruit, Johannesburg 

Deneshree Gengan
Programme Manager
Esizayo Clinic,
Cnr Malibongwe & Tennessee Road,
Cosmo City
Johannesburg

Tel: +27(0) 11 276-1582
Email: deneshree.gengan@righttocare.org

Right to Care International

Division

Contact details

Right to Care International division

Unit 05A1006 Lenchen Avenue
North Centurion
1057

Phone: +27 (0)11 284-87927
Email: Venecia.Magill@equiphealth.org

Right to Care Lesotho

Tel: + 27(0)11 276-8850
Email: Makatleho.Sejana@equiphealth.org

Right to Care Malawi

Area 47, sector 1, plot number 35A, Lilongwe, Malawi. Box 299 Lilongwe Malawi
Tel: + 27(0)11 276-8850
Deliwe.Malema@righttocare-malawi.org

Right to Care Zambia

Area

Contact details

Lusaka, Zambia

Right to Care Zambia
Ground Floor
Mikwala House
Plot 11059
Off Brentwood Lane
Longacres

Lusaka

Tel: +260 211 376 518

Ndola, Zambia

Right to Care/EQUIP
Central Dispensing Unit
Plot No. 5152/5153
Baxy Pharmaceuticals Building
Zambia Road
Industrial Area
Ndola

Tel: +260 966 817412 (for the Call Centre)

Kasama, Zambia

Right to Care/EQUIP
Plot No. 974
Mwamba Road
Central Town
Kasama

Chinsali, Zambia

Right to Care/EQUIP
78 Mayadi Township
Chinsali

Mansa, Zambia

Right to Care/EQUIP
Plot No. 1212
Samfya Road
Low Density
Mansa

Choma, Zambia

Right to Care/SUpErCDZ
#168 Mochipapa
Mochipapa Area
Choma

Lusaka, Zambia

Right to Care
Boston University Teaching Hospital
Stand No. 8052
Burma Residential Area

Lusaka

Tel: +260 211 376 518

Right to Care Companies

Company

Contact details

Website

Right ePharmacy

3rd Floor, On the Lake 1006
Lenchen North Street
Centurion
South Africa
Tel: +27(0)11 276-8850
Email: info@right-epharmacy.co.za

Right Clinic’s Esizayo Clinic

Corner Malibongwe Drive and Tennessee Avenue
Cosmo City
2087
South Africa
Tel: (+27) 0 10 493-6950
Email: Inge.Harlen@righttocare.org

Qode Health Solutions

Unit A, Old Farm Office Park,
881 Old Farm Road,
Faerie Glen,
Pretoria
0187
South Africa
Tel: +27 ( 0)12 111-7000
Email:  info@qode.healthcare

Strategic Information Systems

1006 Lenchen Avenue
North Centurion
0046
South Africa

Tel: +27(0)11 276 8850
Fax: 086 580 6909
Email: 
RightSI@righttocare.org

    Treating health seriously, caring, making treatment available in South Africa and abroad.

    Contact Us

    Email : info@righttocare.org
    Phone : +27 (0) 11 276-8850

    For official information on the COVID-19 situation, click here:

    COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal